Gluten intolerance (also called coeliac disease) requires a special diet. You can find more information on this topic under the "Miscellaneous recommendations" heading.
In the event of coeliac disease (gluten intolerance), then gluten-free grain is suitable: rice, millet, corn
Always pay attention to the list of ingredients, especially for products that are made with several ingredients, e.g. fruit jars with rusks (contains wheat and gluten)